Log in

mson board

Executive Board

commitTee chairs


President: Trisha Bruce

Vice President: Stefanie Evans

Secretary: Molly O'Flanagan Genard

Treasurer: Tanja Carrol


Parliamentarian: Kristy Cormier

Honorary advisors: 

Mrs. Amy Johnson

Mrs. Pamela Martin

Elections for the executive board take place in May. 


Charities: Jessica Mathis

Hospitality: Lauren Lusty

International Liaison: Anna Davis

Membership: Rhonda Howard

Publicity: Candice Ward-Ferris


Socials: Kate Tynes

The Ships Bell: Heidi Taylor

Website: Stacy Carrasco

If you are interested in helping an area, please reach out to the chair and let them know! We're super excited to have you aboard!

The Ships Bell: 

Mon - Thurs: 10 AM - 2PM

Located in the War College 

Call MSoN:
 +1 (401) 366-4823


Military Spouses of Newport

P.O.Box 5115

Newport, RI 02840

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software